Contact

Benoni

Telephone:
011 421 0658

Email:
benoni@theunlimited.co.za

Address:
93 Ampthill Avenue
1st Floor
Benoni
1501
 

Braamfontein

Telephone:
011 403 1844/011 403 0654

Email:
recruitmentbraam@globaldirect.co.za
braamfontein@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
1st Floor
42 Melle Street
Braamfontein
2001

Durban

Telephone:
031 303 1223

Email:
Stamford@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
256 Mathews Meyiwa Rd
(previously Stamford Hill Rd)
Berea
4001

Johannesburg Central

Telephone:
011 334 0125

Email:
jhbcentral@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
195 Main & Corner Nugget Street
Johannesburg
2001
 

Nelspruit

Telephone:
013 752 5312

Email:
nelspruit@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
Shop 9,
Stats SA Building,
11 Henshall Street
(previously Louis Trichardt St),
Nelspruit,
1201

Roodepoort

Telephone:
011 760 1766

Email:
roodepoort@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
43 Corner of Kroon and Van Wyk Street
Sanlam Building
Roodepoort
1724
 
 

Vereeniging

Telephone:
016 421 1742

Email:
vereeniging@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
Second floor, Tembador Building
Corner of Rhodes and Leslie Street
Vereeniging
1930

Polokwane

Telephone:
015 297 0719

Email:
Polokwane@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
4th Floor
93 Schoeman Street
Polokwane
0699