Contact

Benoni

Telephone:
011 421 0658/011 421 0026

Email:
Benoni@theunlimited.co.za
Benoni.Recruitment@globaldirect.co.za
Opportunities@globaldirect.co.za
Germiston@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
93 Ampthill Avenue
1st Floor
Benoni
1501
 

Pinetown

Telephone:
031 701 0968

Email:
Pinetown@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
Global Direct
36 Kings Road
3rd Floor SARS Building
Pinetown
3610

Durban

Telephone:
031 301 2008

Email:
Durban@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
343 Anton Lembede (Smith) Street
Durban
4001

Vereeniging

Telephone:
016 421 1742

Email:
vereeniging@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
Second floor, Tembador Building
Corner of Rhodes and Leslie Street
Vereeniging
1930

Stamford

Telephone:
031 303 1223

Email:
stamford@globaldirect.co.za

Address:
256 Mathews Meyiwa Rd
(previously Stamford Hill Rd)
Berea
4001